Meet the OCL Board

To find out more about our board members - click on their photograph to read their bios!

Caroline Taylor
Chair of the OCL Board

Andy Simmonds
Vice Chair of the Board
Chair of the Audit & Risk Committee

Andy Blundell, MBE
Chair of Curriculum &
Learning Committee

Ali Layne-Smith
Chair of the People Committee

Ann Holt, OBE
OCL Trustee

Nicholas Bent
OCL Trustee

Craig Dean
OCL Trustee & Careers Link Trustee

Stan Chan
Chair of the Finance Committee

Dave Rasmussen
OCL Trustee & Whistle Blowing Link Trustee

Rachel Arthur
OCL Trustee & Safeguarding Link Trustee


Dr Gordon Carver
OCL Trustee


Julian Scholefield
OCL Trustee & SEND Link Trustee

Robert Allen 
Advisor to the board

Graham Mungeam, OBE
Advisor to the OCL Board

Claudia Hardy
Secretary to the OCL Board