Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Top Slideshow

Contact Us

National Office Address:
Oasis Community Learning, Interchurch House, 35-41 Lower Marsh, London, SE1 7RL

T: 020 7921 4200  
F: 020 7921 4201 

Registered Address:
The Oasis Centre, 75 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7HS

For Academy-specific contact details please visit the Our Academies page. 

If you have a specific enquiry please contact the relevant department on the details below:

IT Helpdesk Servicedesk@oasisuk.org 020 7921 4330
Finance Enquiries OCLfinance.enquiries@oasisuk.org 020 7921 4246
Accounts Payable Invoice@oasisuk.org 020 7921 4210
Human Resources OCLHR.enquiries@oasisuk.org 020 7921 4226
Education Enquiries Education.enquiries@oasisuk.org 020 7921 4620
Press Enquiries Press.enquiries@oasisuk.org 020 7921 4222

 

Freedom of Information Requests 

Please contact Head of Governance: Norma.Downer-Powell@oasisuk.org.

Where FoI requests relate to our Academies, please note that during Academy closures/school holidays a response cannot be provided until the Academy re-opens.

Click here to view Oasis Community Learning’s FOIA Publication Scheme 

For any queries that you have relating to data protection, please contact our Data Protection Officer Sarah Otto on Sarah.Otto@oasisuk.org


Where the cost of compliance, i.e., locating, retrieving and extracting the information, exceeds the appropriate limit a charge will be made. Where a charge is applicable a fees notice will be issued to the requester within the 20 working day period for responding to the request.

Complaints about Oasis Community Learning

For complaints relating to Academies, please visit the local Academy website for their complaints procedure. You can find a list of all of our Academies here

For complaints relating to the Trust please emails us on oclcomplaints@oasisuk.org. We will acknowledge all complaints within 24 hours and will respond within 4 working weeks.